free web hosting | free hosting | Business Web Hosting | Free Website Submission | shopping cart | php hosting

MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAM 1/2003

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT IN THE PUBLIC SECTOR

 [ April 7th, 2003 to May, 2nd 2003 ]

List Of Speakers and Secretariat Staff

No

Name

Designation

Contact

 
1 Mr.Hassan Talib

MA Political Science, WMU, USA 

BA (Hons) Sociology/Anthropology, UM

Consultant Off : 603 

Fax : 603 

HP : 013 3362116

E-Mail : thassanmy@yahoo.com

Diploma Public Admin (INTAN)

Cert.Training of Trainers (INTAN)

Cert.In Public Relations (IPRM)

Course Notes 

2 Mrs Halinah Atan

M.Sc Computer Science, Univ.New Haven, USA

B.Sc Computer Science, WMU, USA

Dip,In Computer Science , ITM

Consultant Off : 603 

Fax : 603 

E-Mail : halinaha@yahoo.com

 

Course Note
3 Mr Hamzah Ismail

Masters in Business Administration

B.Sc (Electrical Engineering)

Consultant

General Manager

Off : 603 92810564

Fax : 603 92810568

E-Mail : hamzah@sidic.com.my

Course Note

4 Mr Ameran Jaafar

Master in Software Engineering, UM

Bachelor in Computer Science (Hons), USM

Consultant

Managing Director

Off : 603 42802561

Fax : 603 42802564

E-Mail : ameran@sepadu.com.my

 

http://www.sepadu.com.my

Course Note

5 Dr Raja Malik Mohamed

Phd (Information Management) Aston Univ, UK, 

Head 

of 

IMATEC

(left on 16.04.03)

Off : 603 20847569

Fax : 603 20961403

E-Mail : rmalik@pc.jaring.my

IT Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning For Organisation

Training, Management Cybernatics in Organisational Design/Information

Course Note

6 Prof.Ishak  Ismail Director,  Melaka K-Economy Division Off : 606-2279911

Fax : 606 2279933

H/P : 012 3235606

E-Mail : prof_ishak@melaka.gov.my

     ishak_k@hotmail.com

Course Note 
7 Mr.Nick B.A. Director Communication Off : 603 83188477

Fax : 603 83188508

E-Mail : nick@mdc.com.my

Course Note
8 Mr K.Mothi

Masters in Business Administration (UPM)

B.A. (Hons) UM

Principal Assistant Director Off : 603 88854150

Fax : 603 88892192

E-Mail : mothi@jpa.gov.my

Course Note
9 Mr Anuar Bachee

Diploma in Information Management (INTAN)

Project Coordinator Off : 603 20847735

Fax : 603 20961403

E-Mail : anuar@intanbk.intan.my

Web Based Application, Database Design, JAVA, Microsoft Packages

Course Note

10 Mrs.Saliza/Mrs Farrah Fadil (MIMOS) Marketing Executive Corporate Events Off : 603 89965000

Fax : 603 89964658

E-Mail : f_fadil@mimos.my

Course Note
11 ASP Joanna Teoh Seok Bin (RMP) Training Manager  

Off : 603-22626792

Fax : 603-22627670

E-Mail : teo.it@rmp.gov.my

Course Note
12 Mr Mohamad Ali Rabani

Diploma International Marketing

 Coordinator Off : 603 20847736

Fax : 603 20961403

E-Mail : alirabani@intanbk.intan.my

Multimedia Technology, Presentation Skills, DVD Technology, Technical Support (IT & AV) 

Course Note

13 Mr Ahmad Zaed Abd Rahman

B.Sc (Computer Science) (UK)

Business Development Executive Off : 603 80240326

Fax : 603 80240327

E-Mail : zaed@traxmedia.com

Course Note
14 Dr Ab Rashid Ab Rahim

Phd (Software Engineering)

Head, Training Division (IMATEC) Off : 603 20847737

Fax : 603 20961403

E-Mail : drrashid@intanbk.intan.my

IT Strategic Planning

Information Systems Development

Software Quality, Testing and Metrics

Course Note

15 Mrs Kamsiah Mohamad

B.Sc (Economics) UM

Principal Assistant Director

(Ministry of Finance)

Off : 603 83122407

Fax : 603 83182488

E-Mail : kamsiah@commercedc.com.my

Course Note
16 Dr Mazlan Harun

Phd (Loughborough University), UK

Head, Technology Division (IMATEC) Off : 603 20847680

Fax : 603 20961403

E-Mail : mazlan@intanbk.intan.my

User Support

Web Development

Data Communication

IT Training and Consultant

Course Note

17 Mr. Zamani AB Director

State Computer Center

Penang State Secretriat

Off : 604 

Fax : 604

E-Mail : zamani@sukpp.gov.my
Course Note
18 Mr.Ab Ghapar Othman Head

PEGIS

Off : 604 

Fax : 604 

E-Mail : ghafar@sukpp.gov.my
Course Note
19 Tuan Syed Mohamed Syed Hussin Director

ICT Division (MOE)

Off : 603 20955103

Fax : 603 

E-Mail : syed@bsm.moe.gov.my
Panel Session
20 Mrs Marsineh Jarmin Deputy Director

ICT Security Division (MAMPU)

Off : 603 88882550

Fax : 603 88883286

E-Mail : marsineh@mampu.gov.my
Panel Session
21 Ms Salmah Khairuddin Deputy Director

E-Government (MAMPU) 

Off : 603 88882550

Fax : 603 88883286

E-Mail : salmah@mampu.gov.my
Panel Session
22 Mrs.Roshda Binti Md Yunan

Bachelor of Science , UM

Diploma Analisa Sistem, UiTM

Course Manager 

Off : 603 20847690

Fax : 603 20961403

E-Mail : roshda@intanbk.intan.my

Databases Design

System Analysis and Design

Business Communication

Course Note

23  

Mrs.Roziah Binti Hashim

Diploma Pengurusan Maklumat

 

Project Coordinator Off : 603 2084 7707

Fax : 603 20961403

E-Mail : roziah@intanbk.intan.my

Information and Communication Technology
24 Mrs.Wan Meliza Binti Wan Ibrahim Project Coordinator

Off : 603 20847777

Fax : 603 20961403

E-Mail : meliza@intanbk.intan.my

 
25 Mr.Ramli Jaafar Ahmad Course Secretary Off : 603 20847693

Fax : 603 20961403

E-Mail : ramli@intanbk.intan.my

 
26 Mr Hazuan Zin

Trainer (Tennis )

Off : 603 

Fax : 603 

E-Mail : 

 

 

Created on  04/07/03 and last edited on 04/30/03 07:15:12 AM by Pengendali Laman.Copyright@2003.

***********************************************************************************